Central Asia Heritage

I will soon add more in this section about my interest for Central Asia Heritage.

My BA dissertation researched early Christian remains in Central Asia (5th-10th century) and a part of it was subsequently published in a book on the religious history of Kazakhstan, G. Bonora, N. Pianciola, P. Sartori (eds.), Kazakhstan. Religions and Society in the History of Central Eurasia, Torino 2009. I then published in an Italian journal of geopolitics another version of this chapter.

Though I am not working anymore in this field, I am still interested in Silk Route Heritage and its interpretation, so I hope to blog more on this in the near future.

Leave a Reply

